1ST IN OUR PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT SERIES
 A COLLABORATION

between

 

 

UNLOCKING THE MYSTERY OF THE CHOICE THEORY CHART: 

All will be revealed!

When
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
4 PM Pacific Time
7 PM Eastern Standard Time
8 PM Atlantic Time

Have you ever wondered?

  1. What is the valuing filter, really?
  2. Why does Dr. Glasser say we are a negative feedback loop and not a positive feedback loop?
  3. Why is there still a frustration signal (bottom half of the chart) even when the picture on the scale matches what we want?

 


Here is an opportunity to hear from Lynn Sumida, one of our experts on the chart. Lynn’s enthusiasm and energy is infectious as she covers critical areas that are crucial to our own knowledge, understanding, and ability to teach the Chart to our participants.

 

Register for the event below

 Your access link shall be sent by the registration deadline date of February 23, 2018